Key Concepts

Board of Directors of Heritage Battle Creek

 Mark Lambert, President

 William White, Vice President (Kimball House Museum)

 Dave Nielsen, Vice President (Administration)

Jody Owens, Recording Secretary and Treasurer

Dr. Velma Laws Clay, Corresponding Secretary and Chairperson of Sojourner Truth Institute

Charles Rose, President Emeritus

Sandy Calderone  

Marilyn Strobel

Peter Phelps

Todd Greenman

Betty Moore

 Research Center & Archive Staff

 Mary Butler, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Active Volunteers and Interns

Martin Ashley
Alex Butler
Steve Cody
June Cortright
Brenna Gault
Jenna Gangi
Karen Keese
Mike Nelson
Liz Neumeyer
Pam Nichols
Craig Pennock
Sharon Roepke
Rose Tornabene

 Join us on Facebook - Heritage Battle Creek!

Thank you and Credits - click here...